NAME:Derek Wong
BIRTHDAY:7th April
HOROSCOPE:Aries
CCA:NPCC
LIKES:Warcratf III:Frozen Throne/DJ Max/Good food?/Stuff i like
HATES:Celery/Lousy beef(Seriously)/Homework/Stuff i hate
As you can see my blogskin has changed. Last time it was DesignWar (or something...), but now its THIS ONE!!! Shit the exam is close, especially the Chinese one. I'm really worried cause I think I'm not ready for them yet, but then there's also NPCC and i really think I've got not enough time. There's so many things to do and so little time for all of them. I've pretty much laid off Warcraft or games and since I've also lost my PSP, there's nothing much left to play except to blog or search for images. So... this is it. The week's close, stay alert, unexpected things may happen.
Haha. First post of Feb. I haven't posted in 2 weeks! Wow... Yeah... so CNY was okay, went to Malacca, Malaysia. The only things i liked about the trip was wine, gambling and nothing else. So... it was back to Singapore! Went to do project at Theodore's house on Wed, pretty much did nothing. Had NP on Friday and went to Grandma's house on Sat. Then Monday. Erm... passed up math TFU, well...actually it was David who passed it up even though it wasn't decorated well enough.( Kept telling him to pass up next day but NOOO. Lol.) Yeah. Tuesday had P.E. Did circuit training,(Right?) funny shit. Oh and we had Chinese spelling before that, quite easy.(Maybe because I studied.) Wednesday after that. Had Chinese Reading Programme. Just sat there and waited for answers, pretty much nothing important after that... except Geog. Thursday, rushed the 5 objects homework,(turned out it did'nt have to be passed up), then had DnT. Studied bout some mechanism stuff. Had a leadership course after school. It lasted till 6.10(I thought it was 6.10) then I went home, ate oatmeal for dinner(Added the instant chicken soup too), and finished up my NP contact list. Started to study for my tests at about 10, well i wasted lots of time doing STUFF on the internet. Pretty much slept at 1 a.m. Friday came next, had the Science test. Forgot the 2nd law of reflection(Damn.) Chinese book test, didn't complete.(Damn.) Didn't go NP cause I was so called unwell. And forgot to pass the blog thing to Ms Fox.(Ms is not Miss.)
Then it was TODAY!(Sounds like the newspaper.Lol.) Finished the Mathematics homework by 12? Started at bout 11.45a.m. Then lunch. Went to Serangoon Central with my Mum to do STUFF. Bought bubble tea at an amazing price of $1!(Almost all bubble tea is $1++.) Took some pictures:Look! its Karate Oil! I have no idea what that is... Here's some stuff at the bookshop I went to get a new drawing pen, pen for drawing at. My mum went to buy some clothes at the shop.
Went home after that and found some images on the internet:
Feel free to take any of these pictures if you want.The one with all the words is made by me with Wordle the tool that you can also find and use at http://www.wordle.net.
Wow. What a week. NPCC was super lame. We just went to do some drills and a muster parade then we had a reviewing of the UTC then we had games... basically we did 4 things in 3 hours. Sorta. Damn i still haven't make my 5 blog entries for the English homework. Hopefully can have SGPS reunion lan on CNY celebration but Jurgen have VB and Kwan Meng have TableTennis. I went to get the YUI albums from 2006 to now. Darius finally plays DotA with real players now too. Hopefully i can arrange a session the Nick, Me, Darius, Huihan and Jurgen can play together. Any suggestions?
Its damn late now(heck about the posting time. its messed up) im gonna sleep soon. Watching a Gwen Stefani concert on Chnl 5 now. Have a good CNY.
Here's a quiz i found on AK's blog. Your meant to use the first letter of your name to make the answer for each question.(Start with the letter not like DDDDDDDDDDDDD or TTTTTTTTTT) You can use it on your blog too just copy and paste just delete the answers later. Don't worry i don't have the right click thingy, i didn't want it.
4 LETTER WORD: Dick BOY NAME: Dick (Everyone loves Dick!) GIRL NAME: Diana OCCUPATION: Dentist ( wanted to put Dick Man. Lol.) SOMETHING YOU WEAR: Drapes (I couldn't think of anything else) BEVERAGE: Drink (Hmm... how about dew?) FOOD:Dog SOMETHING FOUND IN A BATHROOM: Detol A PLACE: Desker Road (Wanted to put Derek's house) REASON FOR BEING LATE: Damn, dick dropped. SOMETHING YOU SHOUT: "DICK HEAD!"
Haha im back. Made this pic by just moving my mouse so sian.Can't wait for OPW. I'm so excited I'm even posting about it. WOW. Nevermind, just talking nonsense. Have you gone to newgrounds.com and seen the video "RW:"? Its freakin good. Ahh i might as well post it here. *After 30 seconds* Damn... youtube doesn't have it. Its better to see the past 2 videos first, "RE:" and "FW:" Erm heres the link just copy and paste.
RE: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/436514
FW: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/465056
RW: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/478815
Have fun watching!( The file takes freakin long to load though.)
Damn, i couldn't even talk to my cousin. He was like damn quiet and wouldn't even talk. I was also sitting far away so... ahh shyt. Nevermind. Starting my DotA training. But can't play that much cause of exams. Damn. guess june hols will be better cause my cousin is coming back to Singapore for the month. Things will be fun i guess. But till then, i guess its just wake up/eat/study/eat/study/play/sleep, and start all over again so its 2 part study 2 part eat and one part play. Life is good...
Hi, I'm posting this from my grandmother's house. Yesterday was kinda fun? Hell, i don't know. darren(ho) darius theodore and nick came over to my house to "do project". Lol. I didn't even do anything. Well after doing things, i was playing NFS: Undercover and fighting one idiot then darren came over to my bro and said, " whats your name?" My bro looked at him like "what?" so he said hes name was darren.(which wasn't true) then darren was like. Oh. Then he said,"why didn't you tell me hes name was darren too?" so i said, " Erm... hes name's darren?" and shut him up. After everyone left my bro said darren was kinda strange, said he sounded like he was sucking up lol.(no offence darren) nvm. Today no NPCC haha. So i didn't do much. Tried left 4 dead on the com. Played with noobs. Almost as if they cant aim right or even do anything right. So i quit the game. Took a taxi to my grandmother's house. Ate dinner. And here i am. Drinking green tea. im really bored. . damn i dont even feel like playing b.net. Can anyone tell me what to do. Right now im waiting to get the class key from david lee. That bastard. Tomorrow im gonna have my reunion lunch(not dinner) and hopefully i can convince my cousin to join NPCC. Muahaha another one's gonna get brainwashed. Yeah...thats all. Have a nice weekend. Velonica (song) rocks.